jesshullinger

Woman in Undercover Planned Parenthood Videos Responds to My Inquiry

In Economy, media scandal, news, planned parenthood on May 15, 2010 at 12:03 am

Lila Rose is the president of Live Action, a youth organization dedicated to ending abortion. Her undercover videos from within Planned Parenthood clinics have caused controversy across the nation.

I sent an email to Lila Rose, president of the pro-life organization Live Action requesting an interview.  Rose has produced several incriminating undercover videos from within Planned Parenthood clinics across the country.  She is responsible for the videos that surfaced in 2008 from the Bloomington and the Indianapolis clinics.  Rose’s staff responded to my request but have not set a time yet.  They did, however, refer me to several news articles (here, here, and here).  My Planned Parenthood story is FINISHED, and I will have it posted early next week whether or not I can get an interview with Rose.  I think the story needs her input, and I will wait until Monday to see if we have anything scheduled.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

